NAME
EMAIL
GRADE
BIO

Mr. Jake Galves

jgalves@sjshilo.org

Executive Administrative Assistant
Website Support
Audio/Visual Technician

Mr. Matthew Eftink

meftink@sjshilo.org

Interim Head of School, Technology/STEM Chair, Pre Algebra, Algebra II, Geometry, Chemistry, AP Physics, AP Calculus, Robotics Coach

Mrs. Amy Yocum

ayocum@sjshilo.org

Preschool Teacher

Mrs. Gloria Dingle

gdingle@sjshilo.org

Preschool Teacher

Learn More

Mrs. Jasha-Anne Mauhili-Kamaka

jmauhilikamaka@sjshilo.org

ELC Aide, Administrative Clerk

Ms. Jasmine Nardo

jnardo@sjshilo.org

Business Office
FACTS Management
Financial Aid
Human Resources
Safe Environment

Ms. Marie Roberts

mroberts@sjshilo.org

Preschool Director

Learn More

Ms.Maile Kipapa

mkipapa@sjshilo.org

Principal, Hawaiian Language, Academic Dean

Learn More

Signup to Receive Our Weekly School News