NAME
EMAIL
GRADE
BIO

Christelle Bockrath

cbockrath@sjshilo.org

Second Grade

Learn More

Colleen Blanchette

cblanchette@sjshilo.org

Administrative Assistant

Hyesun Kong

hkong@sjshilo.org

Fourth Grade

Kaʻena-Riley Naho'opi'i

knahoopii@sjshilo.org

Elementary Physical Education

Kim Veeck

kveeck@sjshilo.org

Maintenance/Campus Security/Custodian/Work-Study Program Lead

Kimberly Arianoff

karianoff@sjshilo.org

Elementary School Registrar, Administrative Assistant & Meal Program Manager

Linden Villena

lvillena@sjshilo.org

Sixth Grade

Nalani Okabayashi

nokabayashi@sjshilo.org

Fifth Grade

Roxane Hoshide

rhoshide@sjshilo.org

First Grade

Learn More

Stella Kawa’auhau

skawaauhau@sjshilo.org

Third Grade English

Learn More

Tanya Pataray

tpataray@sjshilo.org

Kindergarten, Elementary Vice Principal, ASP Director

Learn More

Signup to Receive Our Weekly School News