NAME
EMAIL
GRADE
BIO

Althea (Tia) Augustin

aaugustin@sjshilo.org

Elementary Security

Ann Wilson

awilson@sjshilo.org

Library

Learn More

Christelle Bockrath

cbockrath@sjshilo.org

Second Grade

Learn More

Emily Engelking

eengelking@sjshilo.org

Sixth Grade

Hyesun Kong

hkong@sjshilo.org

Fourth Grade

Jan Suiter

jsuiter@sjshilo.org

Sixth Grade

Linden Villena

lvillena@sjshilo.org

P.E.

Lisa Franklin

lfranklin@sjshilo.org

Art

Learn More

Maile Kipapa

mkipapa@sjshilo.org

Hawaiian Language

Learn More

Mandy Marshall

mmarshall@sjshilo.org

Meal Program Manager, Elementary After School Program Aide

Nalani Okabayahi

nokabayashi@sjshilo.org

Second Grade

Pomai Ka’aihue

dkaaihue@sjshilo.org

Kindergarten

Learn More

Randy Skaggs

rskaggs@sjshilo.org

Fine Arts Chair, 5th Grade - Recorder, 6th Grade - Beginning Band, 7th-9th Grade - Intermediate Band, 9th-12th Grade - Concert Band

Learn More

Rena Arima

rarima@sjshilo.org

Fifth Grade, English, Math, Science, Social Studies, Religion 4

Learn More

Roxane Hoshide

rhoshide@sjshilo.org

First Grade

Learn More

Stella Kawa’auhau

skawaauhau@sjshilo.org

Third Grade English

Learn More

Tanya Pataray

tpataray@sjshilo.org

Kindergarten, Elementary Vice Principal, ASP Director

Learn More

Signup to Receive Our Weekly School News