Faculty & Staff

NAME
EMAIL
GRADE
BIO

Althea (Tia) Augustin

aaugustin@sjshilo.org

Elementary Security

Amy Yocum

ayocum@sjshilo.org

Teacher

Ann Wilson

awilson@sjshilo.org

Library

Learn More

Christelle Bockrath

cbockrath@sjshilo.org

Second Grade

Learn More

Danie Villena

dvillena@sjshilo.org

Head Maintenance

Derek Bissitt

dbissitt@sjshilo.org

7th and 8th grade science, Biology, 9th grade PE, and 7th grade homeroom and advisory

Emily Engelking

eengelking@sjshilo.org

Sixth Grade

Gloria Dingle

gdingle@sjshilo.org

Team Teacher

Learn More

Hyesun Kong

hkong@sjshilo.org

Fourth Grade

Ingrid Moreau

imoreau@sjshilo.org

Jr. - Sr. High School Theology Teacher

Learn More

Jacob Doolittle

jdoolittle@sjshilo.org

Ninth Grade Advisor, AP US Government & Politics, Theology 8, 9, History 9, 10, Sport Clinic

Learn More

Jan Suiter

jsuiter@sjshilo.org

Sixth Grade

Janelle Au

janelleau@sjshilo.org

PWH Counselor

Kelly Chung

kchung@sjshilo.org

Dean of Students, Senior Advisor, US History 8, Social Studies Chair, Lifeskills, English 8, American Government, Study Hall, Geography, Psychology, Sociology

Learn More

Kimberly Arianoff

karianoff@sjshilo.org

Elementary School Administrative Assistant

Linden Villena

lvillena@sjshilo.org

P.E.

Lisa Franklin

lfranklin@sjshilo.org

Art

Learn More

Maile Kipapa

mkipapa@sjshilo.org

Hawaiian Language

Learn More

Mandy Marshall

mmarshall@sjshilo.org

Meal Program Manager, Elementary After School Program Aide

Marie Roberts

mroberts@sjshilo.org

Director/Head Teacher

Learn More

Mark Caudill

mcaudill@sjshilo.org

Mathematics/Science Chair, Pre-Calculus, Alg II, Conceptual Physics, Algebra I, Geometry, General Math, AP Calculus

Learn More

Maryellen Monello

mmonello@sjshilo.org

Computer Science, Elementary Computer, Yearbook, 8th grade Homeroom and Advisory

Learn More

Masae Gomes

mgomes@sjshilo.org

Japanese Language I, II, III/ International Program Director

Learn More

Matthew Eftink

meftink@sjshilo.org

Technology/STEM Chair, Pre Algebra, Algebra II, Geometry, Chemistry, AP Physics, AP Calculus, Robotics Coach

Michael Costales

mcostales@sjshilo.org

Athletic Director, P.E. Chair, P.E. 7th and 8th

Michael K. Pa’ekukui

mpaekukui@sjshilo.org

Principal

Nalani Okabayahi

nokabayashi@sjshilo.org

Second Grade

Nathan Yocum

nyocum@sjshilo.org

College Counselor, English 11, English 10, Sophomore Adviser, History 11, AP Writing, Criminal Justice

Learn More

Pomai Ka’aihue

dkaaihue@sjshilo.org

Kindergarten

Learn More

Randy Skaggs

rskaggs@sjshilo.org

Fine Arts Chair, 5th Grade - Recorder, 6th Grade - Beginning Band, 7th-9th Grade - Intermediate Band, 9th-12th Grade - Concert Band

Learn More

Rena Arima

rarima@sjshilo.org

Fifth Grade, English, Math, Science, Social Studies, Religion 4

Learn More

Robert Alapai

Maintenance/Security, Custodial, Work Study

Roxane Hoshide

rhoshide@sjshilo.org

First Grade

Learn More

Stella Kawa’auhau

skawaauhau@sjshilo.org

Third Grade English

Learn More

Susan Wehrsig

swehrsig@sjshilo.org

Vice Principal, Academic Dean, Language Arts Chair, History 7, English 9, 12, Senior Project, Composition 7, English 7

Learn More

Suzette Ridolfi

sridolfi@sjshilo.org

Spanish Language / ESL Teacher

Learn More

Tanya Pataray

tpataray@sjshilo.org

Kindergarten, Elementary Vice Principal, ASP Director

Learn More

Valerie Pertubal

vpertubal@sjshilo.org

Aide

Yvette Moran

ymoran@sjshilo.org

High School Administrative Assistant

Jasmine Nardo

jnardo@sjshilo.org

Office Coordinator
Business Office
FACTS/Financial Aid

Signup to Receive Our Weekly School News