Administrative Support

NAME
EMAIL
GRADE
BIO

Colleen Blanchette

cblanchette@sjshilo.org

Administrative Assistant

Danie Villena

dvillena@sjshilo.org

Head Maintenance

Jake Galves

jgalves@sjshilo.org

High School Front Office, Executive Assistant

Janelle Au

janelleau@sjshilo.org

PWH Counselor, Psychology

Jasmine Nardo

jnardo@sjshilo.org

Office Coordinator
Business Office
FACTS/Financial Aid

Kim Veeck

kveeck@sjshilo.org

Maintenance/Campus Security/Custodian/Work-Study Program Lead

Kimberly Arianoff

karianoff@sjshilo.org

Elementary School Registrar, Administrative Assistant & Meal Program Manager

Maile Kipapa

mkipapa@sjshilo.org

Hawaiian Language, Interim Principal, Academic Dean

Learn More

Matthew Eftink

meftink@sjshilo.org

Interim Head of School, Technology/STEM Chair, Pre Algebra, Algebra II, Geometry, Chemistry, AP Physics, AP Calculus, Robotics Coach

Michael Costales

mcostales@sjshilo.org

Athletic Director, P.E. Chair, P.E. 7th and 8th

Robert Alapai

Maintenance/Security, Custodial, Work Study

Signup to Receive Our Weekly School News