Administrative Support

NAME
EMAIL
GRADE
BIO

Althea (Tia) Augustin

aaugustin@sjshilo.org

Elementary Security

Danie Villena

dvillena@sjshilo.org

Head Maintenance

Janelle Au

janelleau@sjshilo.org

PWH Counselor

Jasmine Nardo

jnardo@sjshilo.org

Office Coordinator
Business Office
FACTS/Financial Aid

Kimberly Arianoff

karianoff@sjshilo.org

Elementary School Administrative Assistant

Mandy Marshall

mmarshall@sjshilo.org

Meal Program Manager, Elementary After School Program Aide

Michael Costales

mcostales@sjshilo.org

Athletic Director, P.E. Chair, P.E. 7th and 8th

Michael K. Pa’ekukui

mpaekukui@sjshilo.org

Principal

Robert Alapai

Maintenance/Security, Custodial, Work Study

Signup to Receive Our Weekly School News