Contact

Send Us A Message

Loading


Contact Information

St. Joseph School

Location and mailing address:
1000 Ululani St. (High School)
999 Ululani St. (Preschool & Elementary School)
Hilo, Hawaii 96720
High School Phone: (808) 935-4936
Elementary School Phone: (808) 935-4935
Fax No: (808) 443-0294

Office Hours: 7:15a - 2:45p, HST (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)
                       7:15a - 1:25p, HST (Wednesday)

Summer Hours: 8:00a - 12:00p, HST (Monday - Friday)

 


Administration

Ms. Maile Kipapa, Principal
Emailmkipapa@sjshilo.org
Phone: (808) 365-5423

Business Office

Ms. Jasmine Nardo, Business Office 
Email: jnardo@sjshilo.org
Phone: (808) 935-8443

High School

Mr. Jake Galves, Executive Administrative Assistant
Email: jgalves@sjshilo.org
Phone: (808) 935-4936 

Sensei Masae Gomes, International Admissions Coordintator
Email: mgomes@sjshilo.org
Phone: (808) 935-4936

Elementary

Mrs. Kimberly Arianoff, Registrar / Meal Program Manager / Administrative Assistant
Email: karianoff@sjshilo.org
Phone: (808) 935-4935

Preschool

Ms. Marie Roberts, Director
Email: mroberts@sjshilo.org
Phone: (808) 961-0424

Athletic Department

Mr. Michael Costales, Athletic Director
Email: mcostales@sjshilo.org
Phone: (808) 365-5421

Signup to Receive Our Weekly School News