Contact

Send Us A Message

Loading


Contact Information

St. Joseph School

Location and mailing address:
1000 Ululani St. (High School)
999 Ululani St. (Preschool & Elementary School)
Hilo, Hawaii 96720
High School Phone: (808) 935-4936
Elementary School Phone: (808) 935-4935
Preschool Phone: (808) 961-0424
Fax No: (808) 443-0294

Copies of Records & Transcripts ($5 per request) please call Registrar: (808) 935-4936


Mrs. Susan Wehrsig, Interim Principal
Email: swhersig@sjshilo.org
Phone: (808) 935-4936 (to leave a message press 1)

Business Office

Mrs. Jasmine Nardo, Business Office Assistant
Email: jnardo@sjshilo.org
Phone: (808) 935-8443

High School

Mrs. Janelle Au, PWH Counselor
Email: Janelleau@sjshilo.org
Phone: (808) 935-4936 (Ext. 6)

Sensei Gomes, International Program Director
Email: mgomes@sjshilo.org
Phone: (808) 935-4936 (Ext. 4)

Elementary

Mrs. Tanya Pataray, Vice Principal
Email: tpataray@sjshilo.org
Phone: (808) 365-5412

Mrs. Kim Arianoff, Administrative Assistant/Registrar
Email: karianoff@sjshilo.org
Phone: (808) 935-4935

Mrs. Mandy Marshall, Lunch Program Coordinator/Administrative Assistant
Email: mmarshall@sjshilo.org
Phone: (808) 935-4935

Preschool

Ms. Marie Roberts, Director/Head Teacher
Email: mroberts@sjshilo.org
Phone: (808) 961-0424

Athletic Department

Mr. Michael Costales, Athletic Director
Email: mcostales@sjshilo.org
Phone: (808) 365-5421

Signup to Receive Our Weekly School News