Faculty & Staff

NAME
EMAIL
GRADE
BIO

Mrs. Amy Yocum

ayocum@sjshilo.org

Preschool Teacher

Mrs. Christelle Bockrath

cbockrath@sjshilo.org

First Grade

Learn More

Mr. Danie Villena

dvillena@sjshilo.org

Head Maintenance

Mrs. Gloria Dingle

gdingle@sjshilo.org

Preschool Teacher

Learn More

Mrs. Ingrid Moreau

imoreau@sjshilo.org

Ninth Grade Homeroom, Spanish, Art 1, English 9, Science 8

Learn More

Mr. Jacob Doolittle

jdoolittle@sjshilo.org

Senior / College Advisor, PSAT / SAT Coordinator, Humanities Department Lead, Discipline Committee Member, Twelfth Grade Homeroom, AP US Government & Politics, AP U.S. History, Hawaiian History 11, American Government 12, History 9-10, US History 8

Learn More

Mrs. Janelle Au

janelleau@sjshilo.org

PWH Counselor

Mrs. Kimberly Arianoff

karianoff@sjshilo.org

Elementary School Registrar, Administrative Assistant, Meal Program Manager

Ms.Maile Kipapa

mkipapa@sjshilo.org

Principal, Hawaiian Language, Academic Dean

Learn More

Ms. Marie Roberts

mroberts@sjshilo.org

Preschool Director

Learn More

Mr. Mark Caudill

mcaudill@sjshilo.org

Mathematics/Science Chair, Eighth Grade Homeroom, Pre-Calculus, Alg II, Conceptual Physics, Algebra I, Geometry, General Math, AP Calculus

Learn More

Mrs. Masae Gomes

mgomes@sjshilo.org

Distance Admissions Coordinator, Japanese Language, ESL

Learn More

Mr. Matthew Eftink

meftink@sjshilo.org

Interim Head of School, Technology/STEM Chair, Pre Algebra, Algebra II, Geometry, Chemistry, AP Physics, AP Calculus, Robotics Coach

Mr. Michael Costales

mcostales@sjshilo.org

Athletic Director, Dean of Students, Disciplinary Committee Member, P.E. 8, P.E 9, Personal Fitness

Mrs. Stella Kawa’auhau

skawaauhau@sjshilo.org

Third Grade

Learn More

Mrs. Tanya Pataray

tpataray@sjshilo.org

Kindergarten

Learn More

Ms. Jasmine Nardo

jnardo@sjshilo.org

Business Office
FACTS Management
Financial Aid
Human Resources
Safe Environment

Mr. Kaʻena-Riley Naho'opi'i

knahoopii@sjshilo.org

Elementary Physical Education, SSR

Mrs. Nalani Okabayashi

nokabayashi@sjshilo.org

Fifth Grade

Mr. Linden Villena

lvillena@sjshilo.org

Sixth Grade

Mrs. Jasha-Anne Mauhili-Kamaka

jmauhilikamaka@sjshilo.org

ELC Aide, Administrative Clerk

Mr. Nick Dagdag

ndagdag@sjshilo.org

Seventh Grade Homeroom, Yearbook Advisor, General Math, Science 7, Literature 7

Mrs. Chrislyn Villena

cvillena@sjshilo.org

Disciplinary Committee Member, Campus Minister, Assistant Athletic Director, Student Council Advisor, Tenth Grade Homeroom, Jr./Sr. High Theology

Mrs. Elizabeth Wright-Reed

ewrightreed@sjshilo.org

PWH Academic Coach

Mr. Jake Galves

jgalves@sjshilo.org

Executive Administrative Assistant
Website Support
Audio/Visual Technician

Mrs. Colleen Blanchette

cblanchette@sjshilo.org

Administrative Assistant

Mr. Kim Veeck

kveeck@sjshilo.org

Maintenance/Campus Security/Custodian/Work-Study Program Lead

Ms. Lisa Sugiyama

lsugiyama@sjshilo.org

Second Grade

Ms. Malia Lee

mlee@sjshilo.org

Elementary Computer Science

Mr. Robert Alapai

Landscaping

Ms. Suzette Ridolfi

sridolfi@sjshilo.org

Fourth Grade

Ms. Lorraine Gimello

lgimello@sjshilo.org

English 7, English 8, English 10, English 11, English 12

Signup to Receive Our Weekly School News