St. Joseph School

Location and mailing address:
1000 Ululani St. (High School)
999 Ululani St. (Pre-School & Elementary School)
Hilo, Hawaii 96720
Telephone: (808) 935-4936 (High School)
Fax No: (808) 443-0294 (High School)
Telephone: (808) 935-4935 (Elementary School)
Telephone: (808) 961-0424 (Pre-School)

Copies of Records & Transcripts ($5 per request) please call Registrar: (808) 935-4936, ext. 226

Principal’s Office:
Dr. Llewellyn Young, Principal
Email: lyoung@sjshilo.org
Telephone: (808) 935-4936

Kara Morison, Executive Assistant to the Principal
Email: kmorison@sjsjhilo.org
Telephone: (808) 365-5419

Maria Durch, Administrative Assistant/Registrar
Email: mdurch@sjshilo.org
Telephone: (808) 365-5416

Public Relations/Development Office:
Fayth Paekukui, Public Relations/Development Director
Email: fpaekukui@sjshilo.org
Telephone: (808) 933-1459

Business Office:
Melveen Ojano, Business Manager
Email: mkamau@sjshilo.org
Telephone: (808) 935-4936, ext. 221

Jenesis Meyer, Administrative Assistant
Email: jmeyer@sjshilo.org
Telephone: (808) 935-4936

High School:
Mrs. Susan Wehrsig, Vice Principal
Email: swehrsig@sjshilo.org
Telephone: (808) 935-4936, ext. 230

Janelle Au, PWH Counselor
Email: Janelleau@sjshilo.org
Telephone: 365-5420

Elementary Revell,Vice Principal
Email: trevell@sjshilo.org
Telephone: (808) 935-4935

Teresa Fuata, Elementary School Registrar/Lunch Program Coordinator
Email: tfuata@sjshilo.org
Telephone: (808) 935-4935

Stacey Dente, Administrative Assistant
Email: sdente@sjshilo.org
Telephone: (808) 935-4935

Preschool:
Ms. Marie Roberts, Director/Head Teacher
Email:  mroberts@sjshilo.org
Telephone: (808) 961-0424

College Counseling Department:
Dr. Nathan Yocum
Email: nyocum@sjshilo.org
Telephone: (808) 935-4936, ext. 230

Athletic Department:
Michael Costales, Athletic Director
Email: mcostales@sjshilo.org
Telephone: (808) 365-5421

Anna Lucas, Athletics Administrative Assistant
Email: alucas@sjshilo.org
Telephone: (808) 365-5421

Library:
Ms. Miri Sumida, High School
Email: msumida@sjshilo.org
Telephone: (808) 935-4936, ext. 228