St. Joseph School

Location and mailing address:
1000 Ululani St. (High School)
999 Ululani St. (Pre-School & Elementary School)
Hilo, Hawaii 96720
Telephone: (808) 935-4936 (High School)
Fax No: (808) 443-0294
Telephone: (808) 935-4935 (Elementary School)
Telephone: (808) 961-0424 (Pre-School)

Copies of Records & Transcripts ($5 per request) please call Registrar: (808) 935-4936

Principal’s Office:
Dr. Llewellyn Young, Principal
Email: lyoung@sjshilo.org
Telephone: (808) 935-4936 (to leave a message press 1)

Mrs. Stacey Dente, Executive Assistant
Email: sdente@sjsjhilo.org
Telephone: (808) 935-4936 (press 1)

Mrs. Yvette Moran, Administrative Assistant/Registrar
Email: ymoran@sjshilo.org
Telephone: (808) 935-4936 (press 0)

Business Office:
Mrs. Melveen Ojano, Business Manager
Email: mkamau@sjshilo.org
Telephone: (808) 935-8443

High School:
Mrs. Susan Wehrsig, Vice Principal
Email: swehrsig@sjshilo.org
Telephone: (808) 935-4936 (press 3)

Mrs. Janelle Au, PWH Counselor
Email: Janelleau@sjshilo.org
Telephone: (808) 935-4936 (press 6)

Kumu Kipapa or Sensei Gomes, International Program Directors
Email: mkipapa@sjshilo.org / mgomes@sjshilo.org
Telephone: (808) 935-4936 (press 4)

Elementary:

Mrs. Tanya Pataray, Vice Principal
Email: tpataray@sjshilo.org
Telephone: (808) 365-5412

Mrs. Kim Arianoff, Administrative Assistant/Registrar
Email: karianoff@sjshilo.org
Telephone: (808) 935-4935

Mrs. Teresa Fuata, Lunch Program Coordinator/Administrative Assistant
Email: tfuata@sjshilo.org
Telephone: (808) 935-4935

Preschool:
Ms. Marie Roberts, Director/Head Teacher
Email:  mroberts@sjshilo.org
Telephone: (808) 961-0424

College Counseling Department:
Dr. Nathan Yocum
Email: nyocum@sjshilo.org
Telephone: (808) 935-4936 to leave a message

Athletic Department:
Mr. Michael Costales, Athletic Director
Email: mcostales@sjshilo.org
Telephone: (808) 935-4936 (press 5)