Faculty - Jr-Sr High

Name Grade
Mr. Jeffry Moomaugh 7th and 8th grade science, Biology, 9th grade PE, and 8th grade homeroom and advisory
Mrs. Maryellen Monello Anatomy, Computer Science, Elementary Computer, Yearbook, Student Council
Mrs. Suzette Ridolfi Spanish Language / ESL Teacher
Ms. Crystal Castillo Theology Dept. (7th through 12th grades)
Ms. Maile Kipapa Hawaiian Language / International Program Co-Director
Mr. Michael Costales Athletic Director, P.E. Chair, P.E. 7th and 8th
Mrs. Susan Wehrsig Vice Principal, Academic Dean, Language Arts Chair, Seventh Grade Advisor, History 7, English 9, 12, Senior Project, Composition 7, English 7
Mrs. Kelly Chung Dean of Students, Senior Advisor, US History 8, Social Studies Chair, Lifeskills, English 8, American Government, Study Hall, Geography, psychology, sociology
Mr. Mark Caudill Mathematics/Science Chair, Pre-Calculus, Alg II, Conceptual Physics, Algebra I/ Study Hall/Geometry, General Math
Mr. Jacob Doolittle Ninth Grade Advisor, AP US Government & Politics, Theology 8, 9, History 9, 10, Sport Clinic
Mr. Matthew Eftink Technology/STEM Chair, Pre Algebra, Algebra II, Geometry, Chemistry, AP Physics, AP Calculus, Robotics Coach
Ms. Lisa Franklin Art
Mrs. Masae Gomes Japanese Language I, II, III/ International Program Co-Director
Mr. Randy Skaggs Fine Arts Chair, Music 5, 6 and 7, Intermediate Band, Concert Band, Jazz Ensemble
Dr. Nathan Yocum College Counselor, English 11, English 10, Sophomore Adviser, History 11, AP Writing, Criminal Justice